Broncos Agree to Terms With 13 UDFAs

Arizona State wide receiver Gerell Robinson headlines the list, reuniting with former Sun Devils teammates Brock Osweiler and Omar Bolden.

Gerell Robinson

Arizona State WR Gerell Robinson during Senior Bowl week.

  • Oklahoma State DE Jamie Blatnick
  • San Diego State LS Aaron Brewer
  • Baylor LB Elliot Coffey
  • Arkansas LB Jerry Franklin
  • San Jose State S Duke Ihenacho
  • Kansas LB Steven Johnson
  • Texas A&M CB Coryell Judie
  • Cal TE Anthony Miller
  • Toledo WR Eric Page
  • Oregon State OT Mike Remmers
  • Arizona State WR Gerell Robinson
  • Temple G Wayne Tribue
  • Missouri G Austin Wuebbels
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Andrew Mason

Andrew Mason has covered the NFL since 1999, when he worked as an editor on when the site was managed by He worked six seasons (2002-07) covering the Broncos on their official website and two (2008-09) on the Panthers' site. He began in 2010 and now contributes to, The Sporting News and The New York Times.
Subscribe to Comments RSS Feed in this post

2 Responses


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *